Adventures on the beach with my family and my stuffed animal.


Hello everyone in this great weekend experience community, a weekend in Varadero with my family and my dog is a perfect getaway to enjoy the beauty of the Cuban beaches and create unforgettable memories together.



From the moment you arrive in Varadero, the white sand and crystal clear waters welcome you. Accompanied by my faithful furry friend, the adventures begin in this incredible beach town.

When we arrived we had already rented a place previously where pets were admitted, because in the middle of 2023 we had a huge job to find a house on the beach where pets were allowed, this is something that should be improved in the future. I was crazy because the afternoon arrived to be able to bathe on the beach with my stuffed .
PS: my dog was with his bib on the beach because there were many people and he is too naughty, I respect my neighbor and I know that there are people who don’t like animals.


On this trip during the day we take the opportunity to go around and visit the different attractions that this place has such as the Varadero Marina, the Plaza America shopping center, the Gran Mansion Xanadu and Josone Park among others, because the sun was unbearable to be at noon on the beach.



In the afternoons, we always relaxed on the beach or on the terrace of our accommodation while watching the sunset. I was almost always taking a walk with my little hair on the beach to enjoy the sea breeze and the sound of the waves. And in the evenings we enjoyed the boulebard of Varadero, which has many options to enjoy the night.




Varadero is a destination that combines natural beauty with Cuban hospitality, making it the perfect place for a family weekend with your faithful four-legged companion. This trip was very special, we shared family moments that last a lifetime and created opportunities to strengthen ties with our loved ones while enjoying the wonders of this beautiful place.




Photos taken from my Iphone X
My Original Image @nicolelorena


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nicolelorena.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more