Embarrassing moments in the office:WEEK 202

IMG_20240418_113227.jpg


In these 18 years of service I have lived embarrassing moments as for example the time I forgot the name of my boss in a meeting I work in a military base is normal from time to time change the bosses I am very bad for names when he entered the meeting I was blank I had a mental gap I forgot his name throughout the day was responsible for reminding me every time I could, and then the cantaleta that was a pretty embarrassing but normal situation.

Where I work there are many people who spend a lot of time together days and even months so love flows easily, I lived a very embarrassing moment where I could not find what to do, that day I left the office in a hurry because I was late and I do not like to drive at night because of my night vision problem, my coworkers were gone and I had to close everything.

Screenshot_20240419-082936~2.png


When I am arriving at the exit that is far away I am going to make a call and I realize that I left my phone I went back to look for it when I open the door I get a scene of love that I froze I got a huge embarrassment for interrupting that moment of passion hahaha, what occurred to me was to tell them quiet do not worry continue in what they were I just came to get my phone I left it, it was a very embarrassing moment for me to interrupt was very disturbing that scene to see your coworkers without clothes hahaha oh no 😂😂😂😂, the next day they tried to explain to me why everyone has their own family, I told them that I am like the song of Shakira blind, deaf and dumb hahaha.

I'm sure they are thinking that they were the ones who lived the embarasozo moment, but not because I wanted the earth to swallow me, it's not the same to invoke the devil than to see him arrive hahaha.

IMG_20240418_113746.jpg

This is my participation in the weekend commitment proposed by @galenkp, happy weekend everyone.

@nill2021

photos of my property

Sort:  

waoo these are some unforgettable embarrassing moments hahahaha

Greetings it is a very disturbing moment hahahaha

Oh, you're not the only one who does, I'm a machine for forgetting names, embarrassing moments you've been through.

Greetings friend, sometimes I feel sorry I can talk to a person and not know his or her name.

That's right, it's a shame but sometimes memory fails.

Oh ooh naked!!!! I think they were more embarrassed cause something that was supposed to be a secret someone else has seen so it's no longer a secret. But why didn't your remind you that you left him at the office😁😁

Greetings friend hahahaha I left in a hurry I left my phone in the desk drawer I was supposed to be the last one to leave and closed everything hahaha, thanks for commenting b

Glad you did😁