[WEEK 142] ๐Ÿ’‹The kiss: Would you rather...๐Ÿ’‹

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข last year (edited)

couple-kiss.gif
Source

The weekend challenge is counting down the proposals are interesting, I hope to be on time, I have always dreamed of living in a house in front of the sea but that's not what I want to talk about, actually I'm going for the option The kiss: Do you prefer to...

You're about to kiss a person deeply for the first time, but their breath smells strongly of either raw onions, garlic, or cigarette smoke. Which would you choose and what's your reasoning behind it.

Kissing should be an act of fluid transmission that should leave a sensation of pleasure otherwise it must be terrible unless you are so used to the bad smell that your sense of smell is obstructed, that is not my case in fact when I chase an unpleasant smell immediately my stomach turns and I get nauseous and that reaction would be very humiliating hahaha, a kiss smelling of onions, garlic is a potential passion killer, But the worst of all is the smell of cigarettes, which is so unpleasant that it repulses me, and if the person drinks coffee, it is even more unpleasant.

It's hard to have a coherent conversation with a person who blows fire from his mouth like a dragon, imagine a kiss, I wouldn't do it, it really kills the passion all at once, I have coworkers who eat chimo, according to this they do it to stay active, they stain their teeth and spit all the time, it's horrible, but they have wives or girlfriends I guess they kiss her, I have always wondered if those women are not disgusted, because I am, just to see them spit, or is it that love endures everything, is that I have never loved to reach those limits, I lose the magic in the passion everything but definitely would not kiss and less for the first time to a person who has a morgue in the mouth.

I know it is normal from time to time to have bad breath but I would send him to brush his teeth or at least a mouthwash hahaha, of course I would do it very carefully and with lots of love hahaha I'm not so crazy, I would say daddy what do you think if we rinse our mouths to prevent bacteria from killing our teeth hahaha you would win a passionate kiss hahaha, Let it be clear that a bad smell wherever it comes from, no matter how much love you have, kills any fantasy or desire hahaha, ideally if you like someone you should always be prepared to miss the best moments.

Have a happy week and I send you a kiss with strawberry fragrance so that you do not kill your passion.

๐Ÿ’‹@nill2021๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nill2021 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

https://leofinance.io/threads/@nill2021/re-leothreads-a7p9mjay
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @nill2021 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations @nill2021! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

hahahaha, great answer! I was also thinking about this question when I went through all the options and said "I won't answer this one because I wouldn't be able to kiss anyone under those circumstances". It's really something unpleasant and passion killer as you say ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hi friend hahaha impossible to kiss someone like that and enjoy it I am very olfactory and so it does not provoke me nothing or a bad thought hahaha. Thanks for visiting and commenting blessings ๐Ÿ’ž.