You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The whos, hows, and why we met

I love love this story. It is unique and sweet. You guys choose each other despite your financial status. That's some real shit! Doubt many people my age would do the same. You would be considered crazy for doing such in this part of the world.

Also, you have a very supportive family. I envy you.

I am happy for you guys. Keep loving up. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks, it was a strange scenario anywhere at the time. I was just grateful I took the risk. It proved to be the best thing I ever did !

Love is about taking risks (lol see naive me talking to someone who has been in love for almost 2 decades). Beautiful thing. Your love is beautiful.

Thanks alot for that, it's the biggest risk there is I think.The decades don't count neither does your age. It's all about the way you feel. When everything is right it works out.

I guess It's about having someone who enhances who you are. Even when we argue and I make a dick out of myself she makes me better 😁