You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement post topic 74: Which country?

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Interesting questions πŸ˜ƒ I wish I can answer them all 😁 but let me just choose the most important one.

What do you love about the country you currently live in, and what challenges do you find there - Explain why.

Nigeria is my country and I love her irrespective of the leaders she has😰. See frankly If I was giving a whole day I can just go on and on talking about my country but I won't say much just a little.
I love the drama going on in my country πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ being in Nigeria will just make you laugh every day. I love the country because citizens of nigeria are all funny people even when the nation is going through huge economic recession they is always something to laugh about.

For the challenges. Seeing the way the EFCC go after young boys that they see doing well I mean living a good and comfortable life, it just makes me feel bad and depressed that I sometimes fear to make money they are just watching you the moment you start wearing good clothes and fine perfumes you are their next target.

They make so many young people wanting to live the country 😰 another challenge I have is the rate at which people get kidnapped. Most especially during the end of the year like this from October-december and ones you are kidnapped they demand huge sum of money.