You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A weekend of toying around

I hope it'll stay nice and shiny for a long time - so far so good 🤞. Simon is still quite small and thankfully hubby settled for him i.e. a male ball python which will stay rather small even when fully grown.

That store, I cannot go there unless I'm on a mission otherwise - temptation 😁

Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment!

Sort:  

I'll be looking out for future posts with Simon. I like snakes, I had a few some years back - two corn snakes and a cali king. They make lovely pets if you get them from small, my cali king was full of attitude though.

Yup the temptation I fully understand.

Have a beautiful start to the new week 😃

With that much snake love, you will probably like this post that I came across yesterday https://peakd.com/hive-127788/@sketch.and.jam/creature-feature-milk-corn-and

Just waiting for the right moment to do a Hive Pets post :)

Hi @oceanbee

I enjoyed that post, the babies are so cute 🙂