You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement post topic 74: Which country?

I like it! You might have to do a lot of reading on your hand in the near future though.

This weekend I'll make a BIG effort to put a post maybe two together.

I hope you are well. Still living the life 'choosing the right job - if any? I need to catch up on your posts...

Sort:  

Yeah, I read a lot anyway. I was keen to try and inspire people to do some posts rather than drop a comment. I enjoyed the comment-feed on the W-E but this way people get to showcase their posts and gain some additional exposure. Time will reveal if people want to take the time and make the effort. I'll look out for yours, you always post well.

In respect of the job:

https://peakd.com/hive-166408/@galenkp/horizons