The words I need to hear: weekend engagement

Im very delighted to take part of this week contest. mostly on this particular one. As I give myself some words of encouragement through writing.

20230326_204709.jpg

Dear me.
I know you have passed a lots of things this days trying to make things well for the betterment of the family. Specially this days of money scarcity or should I say money look down, where is difficult to get some cash and buy things for my family.

If I had seen this coming, I would have made a savings box's for myself. save some money than saving all in the bank. At least by now I wouldn't have been suffering what I'm passing through here in my country. Using money to buy my own money.

Isn't that painful?. Anywhere, I still give thanks to God. And keep on struggling and hustling than depending on husband alone.

Cause one thing that gives me joy is that tomorrow is pregnant and is with a lot of good things that will be offloading in my favour.
Cause I know that once there is life there is hope, and tomorrow will be better for the future. Of course yes, I know I I'm.
So, why should I relax? No. I need to get up and move forward until I get what I want. not minding that life is full of ups and downs. The rough and the smooth. What it requires is the straight to move forward.

With this words of encouragement I give to myself in response to the weekend engagement question "what you need to hear". Tells you not to give up.