Scenic Beauty and Wild Encounters: Old Man Chu's Unforgettable Smoky Mountains Trip

We started the day off with Old Man Chu next to a bear, not quite sure if we should walk. We got on a sky lifter and traveled all the way down the mountain, which was pretty fun. Old Man Chu always has something to do. We had to wait for the rolling chairs to come and pick us up. It was pretty fun. We had a nice trip. Old Man Chu is having a lot of fun. I just want to say hello to everybody, hoping everybody is having a great day. Old Man Chu is having a great vacation in Tennessee, surrounded by alive and thriving people. On the ride, we have to hold on tight to our phones because if they drop, we won't be able to get them back. I didn't take my phone out because I'm smart, and Old Man Chu doesn't want to drop his phone. It was beautiful scenery; you guys don't know what you're missing. We could see our hotel from the bridge, which was pretty cool. There was a big USA flag hanging from the bridge on a transparent bridge. We were laughing because one of the bridges started shaking, and we couldn't walk straight, but it was funny. They tried to blame it on me because I'm always having fun, but it was somebody else, LOL. I had a walking stick; we tried to make a joke about fishing, but I didn't have a string, LOL. We walked a long way, and we saw some stuff. Stay tuned for Part 2, where we encountered some wild animals.

Sort:  

Wow, that bridge looks so scary, I don't think I could do that!
Y'all must be very fearless and brave because that is just a lot.

Well done

Just look streight never look down LOL
It was fun tho
!ALIVE
Thanks for the Comment
!LOL

@zitalove! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

How do you fix a damaged jack-o-lantern?
You use a pumpkin patch.

Credit: reddit
@zitalove, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of old-man-chu58

(1/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Wonderful that you are enjoying and having a great time. You deserve it, thanks for sharing your experiences.
Take care of yourself, health and well being 😃👏✨

Thank you it was fun
Nature helps up be healthy.
!ALIVE

@marilour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

This looks like a lovely day spent with nature and having fun...and some fishing...but I don't think you were very successful with catching any fish right? 😁

Becca 🌷

Yup all the fishes escaped not sure why 🤷‍♂️
It was a great day
!LOL
!ALIVE

@becca-mac! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

What’s the best thing about Switzerland?
I don’t know, but the flag is a big plus.

Credit: thales7
@becca-mac, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @old-man-chu58

(1/2)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Hehee, keep enjoying your vacation Sir.
I really love your retirement plan, hehe

Yup there was a lot of walking I need another vacation from my vacation
Happy to be !ALIVE

@sperosamuel15! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Amazing, this journey is turning out to be wonderful...

It was a fun experience
Happy to be !ALIVE

@weone! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Hope you keep enjoying, do you also try to cook something organic. Try to share that too.

On such trails, you need to install an escalator and drive along it on an excavator :)
!PIZZA

!LOL
will try next time easier for everyone

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@stem-shturm, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @old-man-chu58

(2/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@stem-shturm(5/5) tipped @old-man-chu58