You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 48: Someone special

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Dear @galenkp and everyone in this community, have a wonderful weekend.

Talking about someone special, yes, of course, they are my family my only son and his family. I focus on loving and support them, whatever happened. They are the joy of my heart and my life. I prepared and preferred myself to be alone because of my only son.

inbound8948759684181413268.jpg
This is the only way, we satisfied our longing, through video calling. See how happy they are when we talk. I didn't see them for almost three years now. Social media helps us connecting each other. I love them, they are my special people.

And lately, I don't expect to be happy on the other side when someone special talk to me and I didn't know why I enjoyed our conversation. Nothing strength attached but I feel like being younger hahaha. It adds spices to my daily grinding, so inspired when he talked, when he chats I am so flattered. I don't want to give it an extra definition because I don't want to be a victim again. I have been hurt already and I don't want to have another heartache. Only time can tell if what tomorrow could bring but I am pretty sure, he became special to me lately aside from my own family.

Thank you @galenkp, once more here U am so confident telling something that I couldn't tell to anyone. hahaha. Extend my regards to your wife and his mother. I hope they are both okay with you. God bless as always.

Sort:  

A mother's son is definitely a special person, as is the mum too!

Thanks for sharing.

!ENGAGE 20

Welcome @galenkp !BEER


Hey @galenkp, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The happiness in the lads face us so beautiful ☺. You sure are a proud mom.

Of course so very happy and proud.
!BEER


Hey @stevenson7, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You are absolutely right, your son is the most special being that exists on earth. Besides being an invaluable support in your life, he is the one who gives you joy, love and maybe a tear or two.