You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 68: Phone photos or make a meme

Good morning, it's Sunday here and I would like to share the picture of the monkey of Saudi Arabia.

inbound1544976244352964117.jpg

Last month,we went to the mountain part of my workplace in Saudi Arabia and I found many amazing things out there. The mountains, the cliff, the river, the valley and most of all the mountain full of monkeys living there. When we stopped, I got out of the car and took a picture. My boss was afraid for my safety, maybe they will attack me. They surely love banana but we didn't have. I threw some bread and they ate. That was the first time I saw a monkey here and I felt the tender love of the mother monkey to her child, hugging her while walking around. It was so amazing, how she loves the baby monkey. Their sizes are big like a 7 years old baby, that was why my boss felt worry when I kept walking near to the foot of the mountain where they stayed. Above the mountains had a lot of monkey. If I only have a good camera. That's my own picture for this week engagement with you @galenkp .

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Monkey's showing other monkey's their bananas. Lol.

I htink you were pretty brave going that close to these things...I'm not sure if they wold have attacked but if they did you would probably have come off worse for it.

Yes, the children of my boss avoided me and they kept on shouting not to get near to the big monkey. They said, it happened bef9re because the teenager teased the monkey. But me , I gave them foods.

Best not to get mauled by a monkey.

Nice picture. I also often see monkeys in Son Tra Peninsula where I live. I absolutely love them. This is because when I see one, the first thing that I think of is that they're like a human. Have you ever seen a monkey walking on stilts? They're so cute!

I enjoyed that time. It was my furst time seeing so many monkeys in the mountain, when they saw me , some of them got near and some were running up above. They were living like a big community. All you can see are the the heads of monkeys from a tiny to a big one. So cute I saw a tiny one hugging her mother while walking. Thank you for dropping here.