FUN TIME WITH FUN GIRLS!!!

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

A WEEKEND VISIT TO THE RESORT + ZOOLOGICAL GARDEN
( A WEEKEND ADVENTURE)

​Hello everyone, welcome to another Beautiful day to share my weekend experience with you
It's a pleasure been here again,Thanks for the Lovely comments on my first post, it really warmed my Heart ❤️ and pushed me to do even Better.

Welcome to an Exciting and intriguing read about how I spent my weekend in a place that has both a Resort & a Zoological Garden inside.
So let's get into it!!!

My day kick- started around 8:00am in the Morning, I woke up excited that Saturday morning, Brushed my teeth,Had my bath,Tried several Clothes on due to the excitement, before I finally decided on which one to wear 😊

insave6b71c9ed253392e19300daf3959889f7.jpg

I Called my girls,we had decided to meet at the Resort around 12pm so I Called to know if they were also preparing like I was. You bet they were!!! The excitement showed all over their faces as I video called them that morning, we were all clamouring on how the day would go.

At around few minutes to 12pm, we were all at the Venue.
We had a small mini picnic, we spread our mat on the floor, brought some juice and food, we ate till we were full, played music and danced so much.

We took pictures together, gisted to catch up with one of two things we've missed as it's been long we had a Get - together

insavef5255d00f3ce4578de9eb5c2044c9075.jpg

We went on Horse-back riding,went to the amusement park to play games - catch the ball, swinging, dancing round the clock

insavec3dd1817a92492deaee32bd966e6cac2.jpg

And then the time came for us to go to the Zoological Garden ( The Zoo) to see the Animals!!!!
The animals were all in their Cages in the Zoo,( the wildlife Forest)
The Lion Is the King of the Jungle as we all know, But there's was no Lion in this Zoo funny enough 😂😂
It was reported that the Lion had escaped from it's cage once and caused a disaster in the Zoo many people were hurt so they Didn't bring any more Lions to the Zoo

The animals I saw include- Crocodiles, Monkeys with their Babies ( they looked really adorable), Chimpanzees, Gorilla, Elephant, ostrich, Zebra

insavea0ab55f06052390732b2b88c2f4af791.jpg

It was really all shades of fun and excitement
You could tell from our faces ( it was written all over us)
We all had a nice time, a Great time, Great trip, Great Get - together, in fact we really didn't want the day to end, Looking forward to more of it, To share good memories!!!

insave9d6dc5f16c118618279d87c6e57fe0a5.jpg

insave2788af994e4dd5e3d9a33e3d33aa6947.jpg

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY BLOG 💕

ALL PICTURES ARE MINE AND ARE TAKEN FROM MY PHONE'S GALLERY

Sort:  

No pictures of the animals?

I couldn't get a clear picture of the animals, There was a Large crowd there who were obstructing our view
When I go to the Zoo next, I would make sure I take the pictures of the animals so I can upload it. Thanks