You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE127: My Weekend on Sketchbook

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

It is the way that you are not even smiling in the garden that cracked me up.😂

I know how it must be to have to cut the grasses regularly as they keep growing fast because of the rain. It can actually be really annoying.

Then for una match ehn...just finish them on top pitch. E be you go be striker... tear net abegg

Sort:  

Oh couldn't notice my feed, that's my bad I would've missed this kind of comments from great brother. Well, I later noticed this.

For the match I did as you said I tear then net with a goal to that shift us to the last stage of the competition.

Is like you have once work in a garden dear brother you know how its feel to continue cutting and weeding time to time.🤣🤣