You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flight Attendant You'd Never Forget || [WE-126]

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 2 years ago

🀣🀣

Shey you dey whine me ni ni ni... no ooo o ooooπŸ˜‚

I didn't even of the possibility of someone coming after me...😁

But think about it oo... if you do meet a psychopath flight attendant, no be prayer you go dey pray?? That one no be like say e get one life.

You say you are not scared off death, abi?? I go hold am for my left hand.

Sort: Β 

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Crazy that you continue it hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Well honestly I am not afraid cause my mind has accumulated so many tragic death of my beloved. If I should meet someone like that he would have a different version of madness of me haha...I don't know yet but who knows how the situation will be when you don't even know the turnup of the event.

Ayyy... I know that feeling a bit. You loose enough people and then you just don't care any more.

The thing is, things could have escalated. What the flight attendant is a really psychopath and all that was just a tip off the iceberg? You know how it is in movies nau...

Have you seen Into the Night? It's a series.

Geez!!!
Psychopath???? No way !!
I just dance accordingly first😁😁

You loose enough people and then you just don't care any more.

Exactly!.... correct... that's just it!

I would check that up as soon as possible although I had another recommendation from a friend....The Woman King... according to him it's super interesting and his reviews were great!

I'll check The Woman King out. Thanks