Creamy Chocolatey Liquor Magic for the weekend🍫

IMG20201120WA0000.jpg


My weekends are spent strickly indoors, trust me: spending hours in traffic in my cramped and over populated city is not a child play. So most weekends I look for what to do to compensate myself for it while I try to get good sleep time and some TV: this time with some Creamy Chocolate Liquor courtesy of last days of 2020 Black Friday. I have coveted this drunk for weeks then boom; it went on sales and I grabbed one bottle for my weekend lock-in.

The bottle is somewhat pricey without discounts, but I got a good Black Friday deal as i mentioned earlier for this palatable liquor that I am about to write about, seems we need a wine and liquor channel, or let me speak for myself, because I find it odd posting about alcoholic drinks in the this Food channel, but I don't have any options outside of this so I'm going to put this here like other yummy foods and drinks I have come across while using this platform.

IMG20201120WA0000.jpg

The chocolate liquor I am showing you is from a popular brand in my country, maybe they export but I know Calypso Coconut liquor is not new in the game. So they launched a new product: the Chocolate Creamy Liquor and I have to tell you its not a disappointing drink. A lot of people might have the mentality that alcoholic drinks are bad(evil), well i laugh when i see someone tell me that, I mean there are dozens of more sinister things people do and the junks they take in that are more deadlier than alcohol right?

Anyways, I am not writing this to preach morality but to share my experience taking this drink. Now that I can handle my alcoholic in take I do buy a bottle like this one that I might not finish in a week or even two. If you like alcohol but not the strong ones this is your cue, the creamy sensational is just too superb and it's does not have that bitter taste common to booze as some people use to say.

Although it is tipsy, so either you take it inside you apartment or with friends you trust that will guide you home from a bar. The major thing is drinking responsibly to remain alive, you can battle the conscience poking out but I'll tell you as an adult you are free to some things moderately!

Sort:  

that looks yummy! 😋😋 is it yummy too? I love chocolates. I've tasted pralines with liqueur inside but not a chocolate flavored liquor. Mmmm...

Posted using Dapplr

Super Yummy, wish I could describe the feelings. Its like drinking Baileys and Irish Cream liqours but this comes with additional Chocolate tastes haha

Here for Beer Saturday, though I wish I did actually buy some liquor for the weekend 😅 Thank you for the share 😊

126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz