[WE113] Weekend-Engagement Post

Happy weekend everyone,

Here is another weekend engagement topics you can participate in, it's by @galenk and that's how it comes up every weekend

This is my response to "[WE113] Weekend-Engagement Friday blog prompts"

Topic: Bed time stories

Clothes are made for different things, some are made for sports, that's a way you dress for sports and some other things or work have a way of dressing which different types of cloth styles are made for. I know factory workers dressings, sports, the chefs, cleaners, ect. I know the night wears too; the pajamas and other stuffs but I don't appreciate it, maybe because my sleeping don't have time, even if I have the cloth, I won't put it on because every day at 5am I go for road jog and it must not pass more than a minute so as to meet up with the time that I return home, so If I wear something like pyjamas, it would take my time before I change to my sport kit, that is why I am always in clothes that is good for sport whenever I am home.

IMG_20220805_163557_1.jpg

IMG_20220805_163522_0.jpg

I wear these kind of clothes whenever I'm home because I'm a sport guy, I play football, my friends can just come and Invite me to play football with them and I can't turn down any football offer, maybe that is why I am always on sport wears and it's always my night wears. I don't like long clothes, I don't feel comfortable with it, I prefer shorts, it is only if I'm going to office or somewhere far home I wear long clothes, both trousers and shirts but a friend said maybe it's because it's always hot in Nigeria but I don't think that is the reason, because if it's cold, I'll rather put on socks,
IMG_20220805_165023_3.jpg
a think one, depend on how cold the weather is, even if I must wear a think cloth to avoid cold, it will still be a short one, I don't like it long.

IMG_20220805_160331_7.jpg
me on bed wearing my shorts

There was a time my mom got me a white long white garment to always wear before bed but I didn't, she tried to force me and I put it in her presence and get it off me when she leave. I feel uncomfortable what I'm in big clothes, most especially when I am home, I like being free and big clothes like Pajamas don't make me feel free. But I can't ever sleep naked, no matter what happens, it's because anyone can just enter your room at any time and I'm the type that forget to lock the door and I don't like it when I'm find naked.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @opeyemioguns ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That's a nice wear - no hustles just go on a walk, play football and comfortable as well!

Happy weekend!

Happy weekend

WE THX IM (2).png

The original #weekend-engagement concept by @galenkp featured in the
WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community.

Image belongs to @galenkp