Sort:  

That sounds like a good mix indeed, and the look? An Adonis? 🙂

!ENGAGE 20

😅An Adonis indeed... Perhaps a Nosferatu might be close 😅

Lol.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Just might implode one of this days

It's...... Bound to happen soon..you know me too well

cringe

Hope not

Ahhhhh! I know! Be a mechanic. You have to use the scientific method to find the problems and be an artist to make it work in a manner that ordinary people can look at.

I was an equipment mechanic for 30 years....

I envy you sir.. your work has trained you to see the world very differently from others.. I guess for you things are suppose to run in a systematic order.. I wonder how you deal with things when they are systematic in nature 😁

In my business those are generally called 'intermittent' problems. Means simply that it is the base layer that's at fault and you often have to get lucky or have the thing fail entirely. I was always pretty lucky with systemic problems.

🤣🤣🤣🤣that is so good to know..like the solution is simpy get lucky or replace the whole system... Engineering is really well suited for men 🤣🤣🤣🤣