My revenge using the $1000 challenge - #1000weekend

image.png
Fuente

Well, here goes my story, it turns out that my girlfriend (@ginethchira2301) has been posting in each of the weekly contests of this community for several weeks and insists that I participate in them, although for reasons of time and discouragement I do not, until today I realized that my fear of heights didn't matter to him... So today comes the revenge MuaHAha -Evil laugh-

image.png
Fuente

Last night while she slept I woke up watching videos on YouTube, trying to think of what could be a good revenge and I think I got it, This idea is thanks to Vicesat and his video about some virtual reality glasses that has an approximate value of 350$ more or less, so to start I would buy 2 of them, for a total of 700$.

image.png
Fuente

With the other $300 I wouldn't give myself a bad life, I would buy a laptop, although with $300 I wouldn't buy a super quantum computer, although I would have the minimum requirements for some games that I want to put on Gineth.

image.png
Fuente

And so my revenge would begin, I would play any game of suspense and terror and I would sit on the living room sofa to watch her play, now, I must honestly say that I do not know anything that scares her, she is really very brave and strong , I would do this more by focusing on what is bad for video games, then surely she would be very angry every time they kill her

image.png
Fuente

After she gets bored of being killed by zombies on multiple occasions, I would tell her: "love, let's play this one that is easier", I know that she likes to drive a lot, since her father and I spent time teaching her how to do it, although the revenge will be even sweeter, when in each race he puts the car in manual..

image.png
Fuente

Last but not least, we would watch a movie to relax after the torture. An interactive and relaxing movie... That's why I would buy 2 virtual reality glasses, since my revenge would be forever and ever, I could never forgive him for launching me into a paraglider.

Sort:  

Hahaha,buying a computer for yourself is not a bad life, and playing horror games to scare her isn't bad too. Although I would expect that you play the one she would enjoy with you. Haha

Thank you for supporting THE WEEKEND community with your entry.

separation (7).png