my experience on how I celebrate my Christmas Eve

Hello friends,

santa-claus-1906513_1920.jpg
Source

I will like to use this opportunity to join you friends in this community thank you for creating a wonderful community like this.
All experience is achieve through our God almighty.

New year is around the corner we just have one few days to celebrate and enter 2023 so on the 23nd Thursday I decided to travel back to my hometown where I will cerebrate the season of the year.

the-kremlin-3872941_1920.jpg
Source

On the Christmas Eve I decided to go out with my friends in my home town. As a matter of fact the Christmas eve want well me and my friends want to church around 8:00 pm and came around 11:00pm also we all have fun. I was very excited to see all my childhood friends inspite of that we were able to recall all our old doings and played along. it was a very good moment of my life.

IMG-20221221-WA0150.jpg

Through out the fun we didn't spend any money

it was me that was suggesting that we should contribute money to buy drinks so that our fun will be more delightful but some of my friends were cashless and it was night already. So as we all were discussing all of a sudden we heard a voice of different sound voice from inside town shutting Happy Christmas happy Christmas happy Christmas and all of a sudden all my friends decided to join the enco Happy Christmas i don't follow. I checked the time it was 12pm already and I was surprised to expect 12pm I was thinking it was 10 or 11pm. I was scared when I saw it.


fireworks-1953253_1920.jpg

Source
we all decided to go inside town to know who were shutting Happy Christmas. when we got there every body were busy enjoying, playing having fun with friends. we all were uneventful looking forward to attract ourselves all of a sudden I couldn't find all my friends. So I decided cheer my self with a bottle of drink.


Conclusion

I wasn't expecting all my friends to leave me without informing me. I don't have any option than to compasant my self with a drink after all i have a little token in my hand

​Thank you all 💛