You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 37: Your job passion

I agree that the good ones go too quick my friend. So, you guys were behind the wall in East Germany?
Oh yeah, she keeps an eagle eye on us :)
Ah, okay I understand now what psd stands for and I presume that you are the lady in black behind Kim?
Over here we call your profession body guards.

Sort:  

Yup, the ones with the Stasi and yup I'm the one behind Kim lol. Bodyguard is the common word for it, you are right. But it sounds so striking. The job is more than being a red carpet bodyguard, but it is history anyways. 😄 My nickname was The Pit Bull and The German Shepherd. But I'm a nice person, really 😄 only when on the job I became an agent with all the traits 😉 😎

Ah, The Pit Bull and The German Shepherd, thank goodness that shouting guy didn't know who he was trying to tangle with.
So, I think that I should call you The Poodle 🤣

Call me whatever 😂...the paparazzis gave me the name German Shepherd...for a reason 😉 And within my team I was the Pit Bull lol. Great memories sigh. It's a long story and there is way more to it than it seems and most people believe. It is hard work, you have to be dedicated, trustworthy, committed, knowledged, inconspicuous, not a fan!, honest, a psychologist, a race driver, able to suffer and so much more. Kinda like James Bond 😂 .

Working as a bartender in between the jobs was my hidden studying people lol. You have to be good with people to do this job. The ones that are out for fame or like a bad bouncer don't last long cause that is not what this job is about.

Oh yeah, as they say, there is a time for action and a time for peace my friend.
I think that there is a book to written sometime when it is all over, as you seem to have led a very interesting life thus far.

And now I will bid you Goodnight from here and leave you with some !WINE


Cheers @papilloncharity, Thank You For Inviting @bulldog-joy To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 15897.207 WINE & Last Price : 0.280 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

Good night my friend :)