You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE 123] - Something worse than dying?

I think there are times when agony is more terrifying than death. Some time ago, reading a report on human rights violations, I found a description of the torture to which people were subjected and I really felt that my skin turned as if it were in an ice chest... It is said that There are people who, in the midst of constant pain, already begged to be killed.

In a context of nuclear war, the effects of contamination, the fight against other survivors, the daily desperation... I certainly think that they can pose a scenario in which it is preferred to die in one fell swoop.

Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ

Sort:  

I agree, I am sure with some torture that I would beg to be killed. The descriptions of those who survive and all out nuclear war are also too much to consider.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@pedrobrito2004! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @awah. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@awah! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.