Experiencing The Boracay-Like Ambiance!

87DAAA4C-95DC-4E45-9C77-EFB214890969.png

Boracay has been one of the popular destinations to travel to in the Philippines not to mention its island being known for its best resorts and beaches surrounded by the wild heart of nature, scenic views, bars, and restaurants. Perhaps I found little Boracay Laguindingan, Misamis Oriental, Philippines as I took a break on one fine weekend.

IMG_4754_jpg.jpeg

The Tiquiano’s Beach Resort is another amazing destination that I have discovered and I so loved its relaxing atmosphere when I visited there last time. It was fully booked but I was still glad that we were accommodated by the staff. The place is located in Zone 3 Camp Tubajon, and it is just adjacent to Laguindingan Airport.

IMG_4668_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4670_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4669_jpg.jpeg

What I love about the place are its finest views as it is surrounded by a wonderful ambiance, clear waters, a white sand resort, a swimming pool, bars, and palms, and it is close to nature. Indeed, it has so much to offer. The white-sand beach and crystal-clear waters made me more thrilled to see many sea creatures and it is truly a resort that I could enjoy most especially experiencing the best sunsets as well.

IMG_4721_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4723_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4697_jpg.jpeg

Since it was a weekend, when I arrived there, there were many travelers, and seemed everybody was enjoying it. The cottage were so cool as well for having an extraordinary display with curtains that made it unique than other resort cottages. Many were putting tents on the ground, some were just lying on the sand with the mats, and the others were enjoying their hammocks.

It was so relaxing since the resort was surrounded by plams and other trees making the ambiance so cool. I have witnessed how happy everyone were and truly beating the heat of summer since the temperature in my country is now higher than usual.

IMG_4761_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4745_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4746_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4758_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4767_jpg.jpeg

There was also a pool located at the resort. And how I love the ambiance being surrounded by an evergreen scenery. I noticed many kids were enjoying swimming its coear waters. And as I continued strolling, beside the swimming pool was a vast area with Mango trees and Bermuda grass.

IMG_4743_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4780_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4784_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4779_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4785_jpg.jpeg

And of course, just like Boracay, the beach resort has a restaurant and a bar to offer among everyone. I love listening to the relaxing voices of the singers. And how happy I was too to experience the golden hour while I was there.

The spectrum of colors may seem dispersed but it created a beautiful display of the sky while capturing the people enjoying the beautiful spot. And here are some quick snapshots while I continued strolling around.

IMG_4797_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4802_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4801_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4794_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4799_jpg.jpeg

While listening to the music, I remember the good old days my father kept on singing those songs when he has not experienced stroke. How relaxing the melodies and everybody were requesting songs too. And my day was not complete without taking a selfie at the shore with my shadow as I took my own photo through the tripod with timed shots.

IMG_4730_jpg.jpeg

The salty breeze against my skin, the warm. sunlight, the sand on my toes, and the sound of the calm waves made my heart at ease. Indeed, it is the best place to create another memorable experience and find inner peace as I left everything behind and let the sea be a vitamin sea to wash away all my worries of life.

IMG_4793_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4791_jpg.jpeg

IMG_4790_jpg.jpeg

Perhaps I had a great time at the resort and truly felt a touch of Boracay in the Philippines. I had a wonderful experience and I wish to go back to experience both the sunset and sunrise. What a fantastic experience in a little place like Boracay at this beautiful resort in Laguindingan!

HiveDivider_sm.png

Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

pinkchic--rc.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Oh, looks so crowded! but the the view just awesome

Indeed, so crowded. The resort was actually fully booked but good thing we were accomodated hehe. It was my first time coming here. I wonder when I could visit here when the poace is not crowded. Heheh. Thanks for the appreciation sis.

Congratulations @pinkchic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 90000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 91000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

There's a lot of fun here. Geez, the beach, the swimming, the singing and whatnot! This is a perfect gateway

Yes, sis. The place is truly so cool and how I wish it was not crowded though. But still, I enjoyed with them and the beautiful and breathtaking views as well. Thank you. !LADY !HUG !LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @balikis95 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Dear @balikis95, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(1/3)

balikis95, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

That's super nice. Maybe if time permits, you guys could ask around and know the season when the crowd isn't that much.

Nice knowing you did enjoy yourself.

First, I must commend your photography skill, it is so beautiful.
You sure had fun there, really nice place to visit.🙂

Thank you very much for your kind words dear. I appreciate it and I love to hear from you. Have a nice time and take care always! !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pinkchic(1/5) tipped @noradaniel

It looks like very Boracay nga po :) What a nice place to enjoy with family and friends ;)

Yes, sis. Indeed, it is a perfect place for a getaway. I so love the ambiance. Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks. !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @teacherlynlyn and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hiya, @choogirl here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Travel Digest #2169.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Congratulations @pinkchic! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with this rare badge

Post with the most upvotes of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Lovely and timeless talaga ang Boracay. Ang ganda

Thanks for appreciating sis. Have a nice time and best regards!

pretty nice and delicious place!!💙

Thanks for your appreciation dear. Best regards and have a wonderful day.!LUV

marialeovalless, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations @pinkchic! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with this rare badge

Post with the most upvotes of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024