You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Week 130] A eulogy of a beautiful soul.

Choosing this topic reflects resilience and bravery to face life and death, and you are living proof, dear friend, Princess. I love how you have written the eulogy to a beautiful soul, but somehow, it breaks my heart. You know, I have that feeling for fear or loss, that is why when I have chosen the engagement concept #130, I have expressed that I am afraid to live at 100 years old. I hope you are having a wonderful day and take care.

Sort:  

Hehehe. It wasn't easy but the truth is that someday, we would leave this world but no one wished for it to be soon because I have envisaged a longer years for myself. I hope we live long.
Thanks so much. Yes, it's a new week already and I hope for the best for us all.