You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

So, I don't know...Who really knows.

Exactly! who knows? Who really knows? ...uhm, well, unless you like to fill some uncanny quizzes! };)

One thing I know...I do not want her to go first...I wold not cope without her and so I hope I go first. A selfish thought of course, one that means I'd avoid the pain of having to lose her.

Oh yeah! I get you. The most sublime form of selfishness that very few understand. :)

Just on another note: I'm working on a list of who I'll come back and haunt after I'm gone. You know, move stuff in their houses, turn the water mains tap off when they're in the shower, sneak laxatives into their food...You know, all those things that will give me a big old laugh. It's a long list.

Uh huh G-dog. That's all what I wanted to know brother. That you are not planning to leave from here without trying to make that all those lucky people who has made up your select list of loved ones in this side of the fence, constantly will have to remember you as often as possible from the other side. That's having a sense of humor! Hahaha

And just for the record mate. Do not forget that by the time you leave, I will have left before much earlier. And prolly, I could already be a bit tired and bored of playing so many mischiefs, pranks and practical jokes on the loved ones in my own list, too.

So, by the time you come to visit me, I might already be behaving well. But if in case that you don't want to behave well at your arrival, please be my guest, and that my good behavior does not prevent you from telling me to go together with you out there to hunt as many big old laughs as possible. Because without a doubt, I'll be ready for that justified and adorable mission! :D

Last but not least. I don't know why but now I'm feeling a bit sad. And I suspect it's just because you didn't try or you forgot to try to pull my tongue out harder. LoL

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

If you are being good by the time I make it to the other side you can be my mentor to help curb my devious haunting ways and set me on the path of righteousness. I'll not want to haunt people forever, just a while, have some fun. I'm sure there's other activities to do on the other side so maybe you can persuade me not to haint those I left behind. :)