You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 16: How does yours look?

Oh! well. I'm afraid I am already too old, too average, too honest, too sincere and too hermit to come up here with some cool shit to bambooz you all to believe that my weekends and the rest of the other days are way too different than those of the most of the people here on this blockchain.

So let's start by placing all the mirrors in the room before I answer.

TOPIC A:

Share an image of what your typical weekend might look like, or what you might do with your weekend. - Add some text to help describe it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

So you do the same Monday to Friday as you do Saturday and Sunday? Sounds pretty good to me...I'd like to extend my weekends to encompass seven days of the week.

I've got a few more years of working weeks ahead of me yet, maybe I'll get to retirement, or maybe I'll die prior. Time will tell.