You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 47: Favourite transport [answer and win hive]

So when are we going for the ride?🙂

Just wait until @bearmol buy his. Then we can borrow it from him and practice until we fully master the thing and get the hang of it to then buy our own.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Lol. My enquiry into the price was only out of curiosity. Im sure I don't have the way or means to afford such luxury. Maybe we can combine our lifetime earnings on the blockchain and do a kind of car share. Or should I say Jet share.😂 😂

Haha. Nice one @por500bolos Flyboard Air it is. Adventure, no traffic jams and movement is not limited to the road.

Hehehehhe. I am liking this ideal. So we wait for him then lol

I saw the comment hahaha. I bet he is :)