You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

As for where Alinenia is located, well the is a very closely guarded secret.

Uhm, with such secrecy, I'm starting to suspect that Alinenia must be located in your bedroom, on your bed, under your mattress or somewhere near your bed. LoL

Sort:  

Very close, I will pass the secret on, it is located in the pillow, that little divot that over time the head makes.

Is it located there or is there a pinpoint singularity in the pillow divot that leads to an alternate universe where it is located?

I think it is like a worm hole thing, it only takes the essence of me away leaving the body to recharge overnight.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Always, best way to travel, dreams are free.

One of the things I find so fascinating about Hive, I can see the world through the eyes of others unfiltered by governmental bureaucrats.