¡Watchout! this post contains "Subliminal Messages for the Masses"

And precisely because today is already weekend. I have the hunch that you will have more free time to consume it from start to end. Who knows? Maybe you will later think and reflect on why you ended up clicking and consuming this post and why you tend to consume what you consume today.

Being and feeling the current world as convulsed, polarized, tangled and confused as it is now perceived by everyone, nowadays one tends to wonder why it is now perceived in this way. Right? So, let's see if together we can unravel this puzzle.

Hence, without more ado...

¡The Artist and his Artwork!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I didn't click on the video because my Airtel line just told me I'll be running out of data in a few minutes if I misuse it.. hehehehe

I guess I'll have to watch it when I subscribe again...for now, I am in a stage of management.

Yes, I saw happy people and at the same time, I saw those juicy Labia too... Does that mean I have been in lockdown too long or too little?

to be able to watch entirely the video calmy sit in your armchair and without any worries at all. :)

Which I will gladly do and give you feedback too... ☺️

Someone has been on my introduction post. . hehehehe

I am honored, sir. Thank you