You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

Wow! This has got me thinking so critically as I wouldn't want to decide wrongly and end up regretting in the wilderness. Lol
These are the three items I will take along;

  • ONE ITEM CONTAINING MY PHONE, CHARGER AND SOLAR ENERGY
    I can't do without my phone as it is one of the ways to keep me fun and stay out of boredom. My phone will keep me company as I don't want to stay offline of earning platform and lose my engagement on Hive or other platforms. Also, connecting with my family would make it more fun to me.

  • SECOND ITEM CONTAINING FOOD, MATCHES AND SNACKS THAT CAN LAST FOR A WHILE
    Since food is meant for survival. How can I press phone when I am hungry? Lol
    Food is life and so I will take food with me and it isn't possible not to meet streams in the wilderness incase I ran out of water.

  • THE THIRD ITEM WOULD BE A BEDSPREAD, PILLOW AND PROBABLY MAT TO SLEEP
    I can't sleep on the floor and so these are what I will take with me to sleep when it's time.
    These are the three most important items to me and will help me survive.

Sort:  

Good choices here, hopefully the phone keeps working but it could turn into something to make fire with or something when the cell signals die lol

Well, I wouldn't have any choice if there is no signal over there but it would be like hell😅 how do I live without a phone engaging me online? Lol

Hahaa, Hive goes with us everywhere, so yea having the phone along is a strong point 😀 , but not sure the connection is good enough. Sure, we need to be fed as "a hungry belly has no ears" (It meant we can do nothing when hungry 😂). Having enough sleep is vital to keep us fresh and strong to continue the challenge, so I will also want to bring a tent or bedspread along.

Great choices 👍💖

Yes oo, no one can do anything without being fed first. Lol
And for the network, I hope there is free network and we can get to keep engaging ourselves on Hive and other platforms 😂

Hahaa we are Hive addicts 😂😀

I like your choice of items here, it is important to be comfortable when in the wilderness so a bedspread will come in handy for that purpose. You can also use your phone for various things, provided of course there is a cell network available. I'd imagine that in a situation like I describe there will not be though. No power means no s=cell network.

!ENGAGE 20

Hehehe! It would be hell if there isn't going to be network 😂
How do I cope? Well sleeping and eating and that would be my daily routine 😂😂
And of course, my phone would work for taking photos of my experience there.

Sleeping and eating huh? You might want to add food collection to that list.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.