You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two!

What a coincidence though. Yesterday when I returned from church, I tried remembering the options of the challenge, though I already chose another but I said if I am to choose the two special parts of my body, it would be my hands and eyes, not ears 😁😁 but I can see how the ears are very important alongside the hands to a pianist and keyboardist.

"Play with your ears" I love this.

Happy two years anniversary in advance on Hive - June 30 😎😇😇😇

Sort:  

Yes, it will be on June 30 :))) Thanks

Eyes are important too, and if I would go with a different concept, what I like about my body, I think I would choose eyes. And nothing else 😂 maybe hair also.

I just saw your post, so you went with the two songs 👌

Yes, I love my eyes and hairs too 😎😎

Those two songs are just too amazing for me. Thank you for visiting 😍