You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE108] - Weekend at G-Dog.

untitled.gif

This is where Princess also comes in...because she loves walking around too much and she would love this hiking a lot hahaha.

Oh my! I want to hike in Australia. Should this be a reality and not imagination? 😂😂😂

I believe G-dog would definitely love those various delicacies from our country, spiced it up to his taste and he would always want more even when we are gone.

Weekend with him would be amazing and I can't wait to see a gun too 😆😆 perhaps pointing at your face 🤪🤪

Sort:  

😂😂🤣😂🤣 I invited you to a party, gave you food to eat and you want to hold my hand from eating by pointing a gun? Fear God na 🤣🤣😂.

I know the gun and hiking part would excite you.

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Just pointing at you,,, I didn't say I will shoot na... Fear God😆

Thank God you are Yoruba. They used to say whether a gun is loaded or not, no one wants it pointed at them 🤣😂

🤣🤣🤣 KP is afraid