Life is one and you have to celebrate it, you have to enjoy it today. [Week 165]

in Weekend Experiences9 months ago
Hello friends from all over the world, here I am resting a little after a long week full of many emotions, joys, travel, and work activity, I hope that on the other side of the screen you are also well, in my free time always I find the opportunity I like to be here with you so I decided among the ideas that @galenkp shared with us, to tell you about whether or not I like to celebrate birthdays.

Screenshot_20230806-082556_2.png

Life must be celebrated, we never know when our last birthday will be, so as long as we have air in our lungs, we must live to the full, because dawn is already a beautiful gift and going around the sun again is already a privilege.

I am one of the people who is happy for the happiness of the other, so not only do I feel happy when I celebrate another year of life, when another person has a birthday I feel the same happiness and affection as my own. Because we are not individual beings, no one came into this life to be alone, that is a lie.

Screenshot_20230806-082506_1.png

On June 21 my great love fulfilled, my son! HAROLD💖🎉, his 3 years and as long as he is alive and healthy I will continue to celebrate his life, his and my loved ones. It does not matter who it is, even if the person does not have my blood, I still feel their joy and many times it will seem that we feel some emptiness, a loved one who is no longer with us on this earth, it is true, every February 8 on my birthday since I my brother-in-law who in life became like a brother to me, had that traffic accident and died, it's not the same for me anymore. However, I maintain the certainty that he would not like to see me sad and that is my courage to continue smiling with joy as he was, today we are here and tomorrow we do not know what will happen so let us always be humble and empathetic with others.

IMG_20230621_183328_591.jpg

IMG_20230621_194605_631.jpg

I confess that I would love to celebrate my birthday on the beach, I have never done it, although I did do it once in one of my favorite places, in Mérida, with that very cold climate surrounded by pure nature, a beautiful landscape and people with Lots of good vibes, how can I forget that day. 😁

Thank you for having read my post, today I will feel free and willing to also read you and comment. A hug and remember to celebrate your life and yours. The best gift we have is free, life. Just live it to the fullest.🙌🏻✅🎉

Elimina de tu Vida_20230806_094504_0000.jpg

Note: Images from my personal gallery. work from my phone techno spark 7. back cover edited in canva.