A MOMENT LIKE THIS IS PRICELESS : YEAR END ESCAPE

20231219_170915-COLLAGE.jpg

Good day everyone, hoping you are all in good condition. Let me share with you the time I spent with my kids in a simple venue and so in a simple way.

20231219_152400-COLLAGE.jpg

IMG_20231219_185324.jpg

The time we reached the venue Villa Feju Ruba Paradise Resort located at the Municipality of Tabogon.We have to register and pay for the entrance fee. 100 pesos for the adults if you reside in Tabogon but sadly we are from San Remigio😆, so plus 20pesos for the environmental fee. My youngest have to enjoy the pool without entrance as he is still 2years old. My first born to pay half my price. It's nice to be here again after a long years of not able to visit this place.

20231219_152507-COLLAGE.jpg

IMG_20231219_125750.jpg

Hey, strike a pose as this will be a tiring day today😄. Anyway, I have to, so you can see me happy in here even if I have to take care both of them while enjoying the pool. Before starting to swim in the pool, I want to see the view on the other side. Seems like it was really damaged from typhoon before and still not being recovered. It's a good sign to see the impact made by nature when nature strikes, no one can stop.

We oftentimes ignore nature as it is nature but you know what, nature can be so dangerous when it decides to destroy some of the success we have in life. It reminds us of jow cruel nature can be that others never give a damn importance. Even throwing there garbages in the right place, what a simple one but can't do it by themselves and wait for others to clean and throw their trash.

Nature can be beautiful, nature can be a beauty to environment we have on our place,nature gives us benefits we don't realize.

Nature relaxes the mind and soul of someone we don't know. Nature is natural as it is. It gets and even absorbs negative energy from people. Nature is one of the great creations by God. Nature wipes the crying heart of a sad person. It takes away the pain that no one couldn't take away. Reading books under the tree is for me called Peace. You can think of many positive things and create a good vibe within yourself.

20231219_152741-COLLAGE.jpg

20231219_152649-COLLAGE.jpg

IMG_20231219_125601.jpg

The view of the place is very quite as there is few of the people only visits the place. But it's a nice thing also that there are few, you already know what I mean😆

And yes because its weekday today that is why. Aside that I am happy today I am also worried because I know they will be tired going home.i don't want to see them ride a bus then sleepy and tired. But I just can get through this as this is not everyday.

IMG_20231219_130522.jpg

20231219_152915-COLLAGE.jpg

It's playtime before going home. Wet and sleepy but still want to play. I am happy to see them enjoying the simple place. The weather is not good this time but we'll try to be home before the heavy rain maybe. I also have to accompany them playing so I can relax a bit.

20231219_153023-COLLAGE.jpg

IMG_20231219_130241.jpg

Trying the slide out there before we go out of the gate. My first born was one of the reason we are here. Just before the end of their classes, he always told me to go out and he wants to swim in the pool.

And the truth was now, his smile was just priceless, I am happy ge got to enjoy like this kind of activity. He always takes care of the cow at home, the cow of my father. He always take the cow from school and give the cow water with feeds to drink and off course salt to taste.

His daily routine makes him bored at home sometimes, no time for leisure sometimes, for some relaxation of the place like this. That os why I make sure he can go in here before classes starts.

IMG_20231219_131617.jpg

His smile makes me smile too.
Hoping we will have great time next time in a different venue. Not swimming though but maybe just a food hunt😅
I love you both and I hope I still have much time to be with you and take care of you. Your presence makes me live the world and not leave even if sometimes Leaving the world is a peace for me. Thank you for being my strength and my hope and the reason to continue breathing.

Thank you God for this wonderful gift you gave me. Please protect us always and guide us onto the next chapter of our lives.

IMG_20231219_125639.jpg

IMG_20231219_131915.jpg

IMG_20231219_131953.jpg

IMG_20231219_131859.jpg

This great day of ours will be a great memories as we create another unforgettable moments.

Thank you dear Hivers and to everyone for inspiring me to write more about my life experiences together with my loved ones

Sort:  

Congratulations @psyreb55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I always look forward of that achievement @hivebuzz I always try my best to share my world to others..Thanks so much always

Thank you for sharing.

thanks at @chimegipamus ,my pleasure

You're welcome @psyreb55! Have a nice day 😊👍

That is such a beautiful resort! No doubt it makes a great pick for people with kids as somehow they are all curious about water and enjoy pools when being young which makes it a memorable experience even for older people!

PS: those smiles made me smile too while going through your post 😀 thank you for that and have a lovely day you all! ❤️

Hello there @gabrielatravels happy to read your comments, I always plan for our next bonding as a mother but the hard part is Im alone with 2kids if we travel or go somewhere the youngest is just so curious all the time and want to explore. I have to keep watching over him.

What beautiful and unforgettable time with your kids, it reminds me of the time I went to the pool with my younger brother. Thank you for sharing your day.☺️💜

hello @jessierosa99 thanks for taking the time reading my blog. Hoping to see you comment on the next blog of mine☺️☺️ and I'll keep sharing my day to all of you here.

Some moments of our lives are always really unforgettable!

Wow such a nice place to have some fun with your kids thank you for sharing