SHARING MY BLESSINGS TO THEM : A SUNDATE

Good day dear hivers, hopefully you are great today. Let me share with you my memories yesterday. It was not an expensive experience but definitely one of my quality time this year. We just went to a certain establishment to eat together. I am not really into eating outside because I don't think it saves money. But just to make the day different I want to treat them outside as a way of giving thanks also for the graces received.

IMG_20240211_172833.jpg

I want to bring them here as this is a place wherein it is unli rice😁 Though it isn't healthy for some, that unli rice, but please consider us today to be eating here. Anyway this is not always😊

IMG_20240211_165709.jpg

My eldest David often go out to eat as he also stays in his grandma and grandpa where vegetable is life and maybe fish sometimes. But thinking that nothing is really cheap as of these days. Older people chose to be eating healthy foods as they believe it made their life longer. I am just happy with moments like this, family eating together, enjoying the day, sharing memorable and wonderful experiences throughout the day.

IMG_20240211_165854.jpg

This sinigang soup is my favorite here as this awakens my sleeping self😂 Yeah, for me it taste great and refreshing and delicious. They offered this soup for free. Most of the time it is not available if I come to eat, maybe they only have not much of the soup during the day. I told the crew, oh it is a good thing that this is available now and he said yes Ma'am, sometimes it is finished early by other patrons then. And off course a little of a dessert is just fine after we eat so we include it in the order.

IMG_20240211_173133.jpg

I told David to take a picture btt look that seems like I can't be seen. Yes, sorry for that blurry picture because my phone also is not working properly sometimes and it takes time to shot. Loading😅 like me😆

IMG_20240211_163051.jpg

That picture going to the main gate so we don't néed to walk when we reach home too. So, the motorcyle will just be until the gate and we will take tricycle to Bogo Proper.

IMG_20240211_165845.jpg

I only ordered 1 unli rice that is with spicy chicken and the other one not spicy. We will just be sharing and the kids.

IMG_20240211_171957.jpg
The crew offered Kevler that seat, so we told him, oh looks like you are one year old with that seat 😅😂 He probably notice it has a lock and he doesn't like so I just remove the lock.

IMG_20240211_165656.jpg

So I paid 449.00 for the orders. Not a lot of drinks then as I am not into drinks but maybe if they will have free tea, then I will take🤣

IMG_20240211_173101.jpg

This is the view from outside of Mang Inasal.

IMG_20240211_171935.jpg

David as he is enjoying now the food. He told me after he is so full. I told him okay good thing you are full as I didn't really eat that much I order for you to be full.

IMG_20240211_165511.jpg

Feeling uncomfortable with the lock of the kids chair😅 Never mind Kevler the important thing is we will be holding you till we finished eating.

IMG_20240211_165056.jpg

Another pose from them. Full and ready to go to park to relax and play a bit and then after we have to go home because it is like it will rain.

IMG_20240211_165913.jpg

Unwrapping the rice and distribute the food.

IMG_20240211_165859.jpg

IMG_20240211_172745.jpg

IMG_20240211_165525.jpg

IMG_20240211_163235.jpg

Waiting for the tricycle to pass by.

IMG_20240211_174212.jpg

As we reach the Plaza, David and Kevler played for a while and supposedly I still want them to play more but the weather calls for us to go home.

IMG_20240211_174550.jpg

Seems like you are really full🤣 Anyway, don't be shocked of his stomach, full or not it is always like that. I am not surprise anymore😆 I guess need more exercise to lose weight.

IMG_20240211_174235.jpg

Kevler have to go slide and with this girl but sorry we don't know her, just met here there at the playground.

For now, we have to go home, looks like its partly cloudy. We have to double time to get to the tricycle parking before raining.

IMG_20240211_173520.jpg

Hoping you enjoyed the day David😊Hoping to spend time with you outside. Till next time😘

IMG_20240211_174256.jpg

Forg now, I will end up my blog because have to finish the laundry. I hope you had a good time to what I share today. Thank you so much for everything, for the reblogs, comments and up votes. I hope we will meet in my next blog. I am so happy to be able to share my experience with this community. I am one of the luckiest person that Hive was introduced to me before 2024. Thank you again and take care to all who keeps hiving and to your family❤️❤️

MORE BLESSINGS TO COME AND ENJOY THE REST OF THE DAY. GOD BLESSED 🙏

Sort:  

Sharing is caring especially together with our family.Good job ma'am.

😊😊Thanks

Going out with family it is just a real blessing. Trust me, the absolute most important thing around our existences is being with the people we love and care. Beautiful post, my friend!

Yes you are right @chris-chris92 ..i think that is a good thing to invest. Quality time with them

And I think all things were justo fine, right? Lovely pics bye the way....

Well ,thank you so much @chris-chris92 ....hope that you will not be tired supporting me of my blogs.. thanks again

Why should I? Your writing is quite good and interesting. Nevermind the bullocks, mate!

It is really important to share our blessing especially to our family

Agree on that @queeniemary ..thanks for dropping by everyone

What a great feeling to share foodies with your loved ones. I am sure it will become more delicious. I see you were having a great time. Truly a beautiful memory!

hope to have more time like this...for keeps

Glad to see your blog @psyreb55 . Hope I didn’t miss much of your blog from last week, been very busy. Anyways, Im happy to see the other part of your life. It’s the sinigang soup that I always crave everytime I see posts about Mang Inasal 😅 I’m happy to see you have fun with your fam .☺️

definitely a must have soup really during cold days @jubilantjenny ...thanks for dropping by...i appreciate it