You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very expensive lessons

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 11 months ago

Oh no Em! I'm so sorry this has happened to you my friend πŸ₯Ί I looked for your participation over the weekend and when I didn't see you I even thought about writing to you. I thought: what would happen? Then I thought to myself: maybe she is at work or she will be a little sick πŸ€”.

I really put myself in your shoes and the feeling must be really bad Em. But I'm so glad to see how you've been supported with nice encouraging comments so you can start again and keep going πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ˜‰ You're not alone.

Here I leave you a very bad joke, I don't know if they are like yours πŸ˜„ but I hope at least it brings a smile to your face.

What is the happiness of a snail? Riding on a turtle! Woohoo!!! 😸😸😸😸 (Don't mute me please πŸ˜‚).

Sort: Β 

Thank you, it's ok, I'm back and have found everyone again so that's what matters. I have been frantically trying to catch up on work so it's kept my mind occupied and being productive is a driving force forwards 😊

Lol, I was trying to picture a snail riding on a turtle and the happy look on it's face. I think I need to draw that. I wouldn't mute you, it did bring a smile to my face. Thank you for connecting with me, I hope you are well Big hugs, x Em πŸ¦‹