You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was screwing holes

Wow, great job! @galenkp 🤗 If you don't show a before and after, no one would say that such a great job was done behind that piece of furniture. The asymmetrical way you have made the photo and how well the trucks look, I really liked it 😃

Having done almost everything yourself must give you great satisfaction, and since you saved that money, even better 🥳 I think you could well be the third brother of Jonathan and Drew (Property Brothers) 🤭 Just kidding 🙈

Have a great weekend 🌟

Sort:  
 last year  

I admit that I was really happy with how it came out and doing it myself. I was concerned I'd mess it up but also knew if that happened I could simply pay someone to re-do the work. Fortunately I nailed it!

Thanks for your comment.