Sort:  

Yes when it's the time I believe he will come, hehe

Yes I hope so too

enjoy the moment

Yes, that's just it but na with sense sha 😅😅

congratulations then

Thank you so much dear but I'm a little confused why you are congratulating me though 😅

LOL 🤣🤣🤣 you will understand soon Lol 🤣

Hahaha, you this old man always trying to speak in parables 😂😂. No problem sha, I will be waiting to know.

I just helped you rebloged it Lol 😂

Hahaha, see good Sam oo, lolz. Well I'm grateful to you for helping me spread it, maybe one of my crush gets to read it, hehehe.

!LUV

What's happening here
@hopestylist and @quduus1 ??
Reblogging a comment?
What's cooking

Sofo Lol 😂😂 ask hope Na

Hahaha, mama you are welcome to today's edition of fun engagement.

Well, me I'm still confused myself but what can I say but thank you to the one that reblogged? I was just surprised he reblogged it but I never really knew it was the comment he reblogged, so @quduus1 you went to reblog comment? Or what I'm I hearing from our mama this morning? 😂😂