Sort: Β 

Hahaha, I'm not jhur, lolz. But if you don't want it sha it's fine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yea I am not and it's not fine...
Go jhor

Awwn, he is telling me to go and he is not feeling right about it, hehehe, I caught you and guess what? I'm not going anywhere OK, I will be with you today, you know this is a new week and we have so much to do, hehehe.

Lol 🀣🀣 please let me go Lol 🀣🀣 us it by force lol 🀣🀣 I said I am not going ahhh

Hahaha, crazy fox, I see you are still high. @nkemakonam89 please that cane should be five, I think this guy will break about four, lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣
5 solid cane? Won't he feint? I don't want to commit murder oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ahhh see her mouth lol 🀣

Hahaha, it's only one that would be used oo, the five is just to make sure he doesn't miss getting his flog, hehe.

Ahhhh please Don't bring nkem to my dm Lol 🀣🀣🀣

No way, that's where she will be, lolz 😁