You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Ice Skating Experience

in Weekend Experiences β€’ last year

Wooohoo 😚😚😚😚😚, this is so beautiful Jane, at first I was caught by your movement not until I saw the kid standing up herself with the skate boots on woooow that's so awesome and cute lol...

I see you trying to walk on your own ehehehh, as a first timer I think you are doing well and I can see you are having lots of fun right from the trip down to the eating then heading to the main business of the day, this is just wow...

I want to try this too someday if hopefully I get to leave my country one day to have this kind of fun hehehe...

You can't even walk on your own lol, you are making an ice tea lol, this is fun Jane, well done dear, it was nice seeing this video, I am still amazed by those kids with different skating skills lol....

This post deserves some beautiful comments...

Sort: Β 

Aren't those kids amazing? They seemed like walking in normal shoes..meanwhile, I was struggling to balance with the skating shoes lol... They said that the best time to learn how to ice skate is during that age... But I had fun too watching those kids skating... They are cute .

Ehehe lol it's so good and I enjoyed those spinning around In it like they were dancing barley lol