Music

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Option one
One thing I love most is music,
It motivates me, helps me when am sad and depressed.
The number one song that moves me now is called LET IT GO
Let It Go" is a song by American record producer DJ Khaled, featuring vocals from Canadian singer Justin Bieber and rapper 21 Savage. It was released on May 10, 2021, Khaled, Bieber, and Savage wrote the song with producer SkipOnDaBeat.
screenshot_20220114_213719.jpg

I'll love to drop a little lyrics of the song down here👇👇
""hey say, "Time is money," but monеy can't make no time (Make no time)
Sometimes it's sunny, but sometimes it don't shine (No, it don't shine)
And life is a bitch, but sometimes it's alright (It's alright)
So I'ma let go of things I can't control,Let it go.....""
This wonderful lyrics is about not worrying over what cannot be controlled but, instead, "let it go".
This song tells me that in life there are ups and downs but we should also LET GO the things we can't control.
I will love you guys to listen to this song and tell me in the comment section how you like it
I bet you'll love it.
Below is the link you can use to listen and download the song
Don't forget to tell me how you feel about the song in the comment section

Love you all

Sort:  

Congratulations @ralph321! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks alot

That's great @ralph321! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.