Present Is The Best- Stop time [WE101] Weekend-Engagement

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

I always remember all my wonderful moments. But I trust in the present, so this moment is my best because this is happening at this very moment. I would love to Stop Time @galenkp

I think I will leave yesterday’s talk. Yesterday’s talk has now passed. The matter of yesterday is old or unknown because no one has control over the past or the future. Today is in our hands. Today is this moment. We can use this however we want. I know nothing about the future.

Today is the most important day of my life.

What should I talk about what’s in the future? I don’t even know about tomorrow. I want to live life for now. Always learn and understand the past. It is fun to live today after learning and understanding. We will see what happens tomorrow, when tomorrow comes. I never take stress in life. I do a lot of work, but do not worry about the result. As soon as I put my head on the pillow, I fall asleep. I sleep by ten or eleven every night. A Night Out is currently out of my life. I think a little about the future. My thoughts are for today. I keep my focus on the present moment.

Screenshot (274).png

image
Edited in paint

Having done so much in my life, I will not have much trouble in the future. Everyone will be happy. When I think about the future, I worry more about the people around me than about my career. I wish that those who are doing well today because of me, my future will be equally good. I tried my best to do as best as I could, so I feel I will never be in any trouble, although I myself have lost a lot doing so. Just yesterday, while helping a friend, I had to face false accusations, but that’s okay. I will forget what happened.

I like to live in the present moment. Whatever I am—good or bad, I am satisfied. I am thankful to everyone that I have got more than I expected. I’m not wealthy, but I’m happy that I have a family for backup, so what else do I need? In childhood, I wanted to become an accountant, not a writer, but circumstances brought me to writing. I think if there are some past moments that have a positive effect on my present, then I should remember them fondly, but if some moments turn out to be bad, then I can’t help it. Every day is new, every experience is unique, so when I remember the good old days, a smile comes to my lips.

Whatever I did, whatever condition I was in, I never regretted it. I am the way I am and I am happy with it. I don’t get angry quickly, but I was furious yesterday. I am not greedy, nor do I have jealousy, but what happened yesterday didn’t go well with me, but it has passed now. So, I want to live in this very moment. This moment is fine.

I remember every moment of every minute of my life, but I feel the present moment is the best of them all. Well, I remember the best moments of my entire career because I learned a lot from them. My life got a direction. I agree that my life had its ups and downs, but I have no complaints or regrets about any of that. I am happy at this moment because I am alive.

I contemplate

I believe my life is not very long, but I should enjoy the happiness that comes with every moment it has. Every human being lives in three different periods: the past, present, and future. Man lives in the present and, in the next moment, it becomes the past, and we move into the future, but that moment instantly becomes present. So if I moved into future it would not be the future but the present at that moment.

One who is aware of the present takes advantage of the past and rides into the future. I think instead of repenting for the mistakes of the past, we should take a lesson from them. I know if I work hard today, I will commit fewer mistakes in the future. The future that never comes. Making plans for the future is essential because that would be our present. It will pave the way for my better days ahead.

I live in the present. That’s what is right now. I want to full use it. I believe that this is the only moment in my life. This is a good time for me to take full advantage. Who knows what will happen tomorrow?

I keep my eyes only on today

I never worry about tomorrow but believe in today, and this moment and want to move to next, keeping all my hopes alive. I live my present sincerely. I take my decisions responsibly and take my work seriously, but the result is not always in my hands. I may have been a bit futuristic in the early days of my career, but not anymore.

If you say to yourself that ‘I want happiness‘ then it means that you cannot find any single reason to be happy in your present life, but on the contrary, if you say, ‘I am very happy‘ it means that I have found a reason to be happy in the present moment of my life. My happiness is actually not with others but with myself, so I have to find it in my present life and get the benefit of it.

The victory or defeat of any person depends on how conscious and honest he is towards the present. One gets the ability to see anything in its entirety. I kept focusing on the critical aspects that arose, as I realized this was the only important period of my life.

I’m sure the present moment is the only reality

Among the past, future, and present, I give the most importance to the present. “Present” means “gift.” I should accept this gift from the core of my heart and open it carefully. Our past influences the present, but sometimes the plan for the future also changes the present. I must work hard today so my future (?) will be happy.

giphy.gif

GIPHY

I have changed my priority. I have been learning from life experiences, incidents, and hardships. The past fills my life with hope. I don’t believe in repentance. Yes, many times I feel if I could do this differently, then perhaps the result would be different. But with age, I realized presents should not contain such mistakes, which may cause remorse in the future. Although sometimes it happens, I come back to the present and begin taking my next step. I am happy with this very moment, so I will hold it tight in my hands.

Sort:  

I've removed your rewards as I see you've been caught plagiarizing. Rewards are for those who respect the rules. Cheers!

 2 years ago (edited) 

It has been brought to my attention that you have been addressed for various anti-community transgressions such as plagiarism and recycling. I'm very disappointed.

I have made my moderators @andrastia and @tengolotodo aware and we will be closely monitoring the situation from now on.

I have removed my vote on this post as I will not willingly support those who take such actions. If I see you do so here in my community (or anywhere else) I will not take kindly to it.

I'm very disappointed in you.

 2 years ago (edited) 

.

Thanks, this is my own community :)


Congratulations @rayt2!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15


@rayt2, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022