Hive letter to Asif Hasan Siddik

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

Hey Bro @sidbro
Its my open letter for you. Its all most 16 years we are best friend . some time I am totally surprise to think that we as same as 16 year ago . its called true friendship. After school life our path are different . we were going to different ways for our higher Education . after that join our professional life . but stay connected with social media and stay connected by heart . You are one of my true friend who never leave me any time . a example of friend ship ..

Two year ago I was suggested you about to join in a wonderful platform #hive.blog . This time you are creating your account but didn’t active much . I don’t know why ? but right now we are both in same place in professional life . so I think its perfect time to active again in this wonderful platform. Every weak we meat to each others and hung out in different places . so in think I can teach you about some general topic of #hive platform .. I seen you have no hive power in your account . I was all ready send some Hive power as delegation by @blocktrades. I think you already get this hive power . You got this power for 90 days . I know its very small amount but good enough for post ting and active in hive..

At the end I want to say that we can go a long way like a best friend in real life and by hive and positional life . as a new user you will face too many problems . So don’t worry , I am always with you . if you face any problem I hive platform you can ask me any time . I will be there . I want to show everyone our real friendship go far from real life to hive platform..

IMG-20230401-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20230401-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20230401-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20230401-WA0005.jpg

Be active in hive and start blogging and connect with wonderful community’s and people . I am waiting for your reply

Your best Friend Ridoy . @ridoykhan22

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ridoykhan22 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks bro . I am specially thankful to you for delighting hive power in my account . that i can post and active in this beautiful platform.. because of some issues i wasn't active here . but now i am hare and i am trying my best to active in this platform. its almost 16 years of our friendship and i hope our friendship go fare .. and thanks for everything..