Sort:  

I know the feeling. I guess it is just a matter of time. Enjoy your Monday. Mine was weird with some labor clashes with administration. Nothing worth commenting on yet, but it may develop into something. Teachers in my school are knowledgeable about the law and very democratic about things. The principal is new and seems to be out for himself. I guess that's where my question came from. I wonder if he could change and recognize the world actually revolves around the sun. And the only moon that revolves around his is flat.

The principal is new and seems to be out for himself.

Oh my god and they get paid so much and are usually terrible. My hubs is very unhappy with his principal - she doesn't care about anyone and gets paid four times as much as everyone slaving away whilst she is in some luxury suite in Thailand at a 'conference'. Totally understand what you are saying.