You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My lady [bug] helper

I fell in love with this post which, besides being curious, I find very tender and funny.
Your conversation with the plants reminds me of my mom who lives talking to the lemon trees so that they give more lemons!
And the ladybug, well, at least she was more faithful than many and stayed to take care of you.
My weekend was an online course at platzi and today I just posted my experience of Sunday's course, but I finished it and also concluded a daily content creation challenge, so it was a great weekend!

Sort:  

Hi there and thanks for your comment.

I'm glad you liked this post. It was supposed to be a little funny as a way to be more interesting ai guess, I'm glad you saw the humour in it.

I think you had a productive weekend and aim hope that course went well.

All the best for the week ahead.