You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vigorous faith trough heat: A turn up for Sinulog Festival

Sweats and drums roll all over my chest as I tell my father the information

I can relate to this, though on my part, it was my Mommy F (Auntie). Always lahing napangungunahan ng takot in the end, I will just stay at home and magmukmok sa bahay kesa magpaalam, I know naman na di papayagan, lol.

Anyways, it looks like y'all had so much fun that day. It's really lively in there, and because it's the big city, You can really see a lot in, and explore a lot. And it's also more fun as you get to enjoy it with your "significant other" and sister. Yiehhhh, haha.

Sort:  

Omg very true, hope you find the courage to tell your aunt about your plans. Thank you so much for reading my blog.❤️