[WE-207] I Will Be a Military Working Dog Handler to Protect My Family and My Country: Avoid the Battlefield at All Costs!

IMG_20240525_124007.jpg

A war? I imagined something like this before during my free time, it happens when my phone is low on battery and I have to charge it. I even imagined myself being in an apocalyptic world where the peaceful earth was filled with zombies and monsters. And in those imaginations, I am the main character who has the power to eradicate them all. And with all the power I have, I can beat their asses in no time. Why is it so easy to imagine things when they are all just fiction no? In real life, I don't even know how to land a proper jab, so how am I supposed to survive a war or a zombie attack? Lol

IMG_20240525_124056.jpg


Imagine your country was in a war and you were drafted (conscripted) to go and defend the country and your family within it. Would you choose to go or would you object and face jail time leaving your family to their fate? Remember to use your own photos.

But what if no? What if it really happened? I'll surely have a hard time making a decision, and if I ever decide on it, I still want both my safety and that of my family. But if I am called out to be on the battlefield in exchange for my family's safety, maybe I can negotiate? How about "our" safety in exchange for being something else? Or be someone who's still useful in a battle by doing what I'm good at? Because if they use me as one of the soldiers, that will be very hard. Aside from being weak, I'm also low in stamina. The second they deploy me, I will die, that's for sure, messing up the formation of the soldiers.

IMG_20240525_124242.jpg

The second choice will be more advantageous to me, but I can never leave my family behind in that devastating and bloody war. So that's out of the question. So the best thing to do was to go defend the country and be of use. At least I can guarantee my family's safety by doing so. As for how I will defend my country by doing something else, I can be a dog handler. You know how dogs have this high sense of smell right? By handling and training them, maybe I could be of help by training them how to sniff a grenade or teaching them to sniff bad people from the opposing side. Isn't that possible? What if our base was suddenly infiltrated or something? Isn't that very useful? We can sense them immediately.

IMG_20240525_124407.jpg

I love dogs, and I adore them so much, but training them will be hard because I don't really have experience on how to properly train a dog, but I can do it. I can always try. Having a dog is also like having a watch team in the group, because they can feel or sense danger. With their loud bark, we can sense immediately if we are in danger. I won't be on a battlefield, but the military base is as important as being a soldier in the field. Because in there, all of our meetings and tactics will take place. So protecting them is also part of protecting my country, right?

IMG_20240525_124436.jpg

And by being a dog handler, or, wait, is there a right term for that in military terms? Let's see... Oh, according to Google, it's called MWD or Military Working Dog Handler. Now, I can be this someone, and with this, I can be useful to my country. There's still a lot to consider, I think, by doing this job, but if I want something safer, then this will be my escape. Using a dog is kind of harsh, because this is also not safe for the dog, but I will do everything just so we can be both safe, me and that dog.

20240501_143949_0000-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

AWESOME!! 🫡😎👊💪✌️

and doge is so cute!

Hehehehe, I haven't tame that dog yet, huhu. But i'm showing him that I'm not afraid of him so even if he's barking at me whenever he see me, I will just continue walking while he's following me and still barking at me 😆😆

😉👊