You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossed Lines

If the crypto I hold actually went up significantly, I would use some of it to get the basics of the yard done

Would you actually though XD

Volume for a rectangular prism or a cube is pretty easy (length x width x height), slightly more "fun" if it's not XD

How did the measuring go?

Sort:  

Would you actually though XD

I think I would. If it was high enough :)

slightly more "fun" if it's not XD

It is not. I can't do the math - but I will be able to guesstimate. At the moment after measuring, I have guessed a crapload.

Do you have a magic number for "high enough"? I remember posts where your wife asks "wen" and you keep saying "soon" but refusing to actually do it because it's not yet high enough XD

Hopefully you've violently overestimated and when you get someone in that knows what they're doing they'll be like oh it's only half what you thought it was XD