You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I flew to have a coffee with my son in Paris! and French balconies... #TheLongestTrip

@olga.maslievich
I have meet you first time through your post but for old friend this will be second one according to your post. I have just heard about some matters about Paris but through your post I have views those moments. Views among the clouds and above the clouds is appreciate able and specially colorfull land view from the top really Heart touching. And credit goes to you.
Other post in which there is a cute girl shows the luxury lifestyle and proper mechanism like following rules and regulations.
In the last I was thinking that there is iron container on the ship. But the view is totally different. There is apartment on the ground. A nice one. I appreciate your quality and heart touching effort.