WE83: The First Time I Convinced and Kissed a Lesbian and How it Later Became True Love

It's another great weekend to behold, but the problem is the plethora of interesting topics to choose from. The topics published are very interesting and could put one into confusion in making decisions on the particular one to choose. After settling down a bit I chose ✨Option three
Tell us about your first kiss - When was it and with whom, what was the situation, how did you feel and did it develop into more? Was it beautiful and special or awkward and forgettable? Were you nervous or confident about the moment?
I'll adumbrate the potencies of how I convinced a lesbian to abandon lesbianism to fall in love with me and that memorable first kiss that bonded us together for over 5 years in a beautiful relationship. Greetings from @salvadornkpara. Wishing you well this New Year. I'll always appreciate @galenkp, @tarazkp and the other members of #Weekend Admin team for their good works in keeping the community alive everyday of the week most especially the weekend period, more grease to your elbows. This is my entry for this #weekend-engagement.

image.pngImage Link

Looking at several relationships that I've entered into before I got married, it's very difficult to actually pick point my first kiss because they were all interesting and lovely to be in. Being in over 14 relationships before marriage will let you know that several lips have been kissed, although my first kids was done when I was still a kid which is not really fascinating like the one I'm writing about. I'll not lie kissing a girl is ever interesting most especially the one you love most. Let's go into the fascinating story that we all awaits to hear.

It all started in 2006 two years after Highschool, when I went to my friends house to visit them. During visit I saw this beautiful damsel fair in complexion and to beautiful to behold. I was attracted to her and later realized that she's my younger sister's friend. I began to fall in love with her but I discovered that she was a lesbian. She became a lesbian after she was enrolled in an all girls Highschool in Port Harcourt. My major challenge was how to convince her to love the opposite sex. In those days it was very difficult to turn an addicted lesbian into loving a man. I quickly realized that I had the techniques to convince her but the issue was how to start. I started going to the house almost every day to visit my friend, but the truth was that my visit was to see his cousin. I was always glad when she's alone in the house with her little cousin. I'll immediately engage her with some discussions that'll blow her mind. Sometimes I'll tell her that I'll leave if she didn't answer my question. She was so surprised how I knew she's a lesbian. Immediately she realized that I knew, she began to deviate from the topic, but as wise guy I knew that the shackles were beginning to break off. It took me about a year before I got my breakthrough.

My First Kiss with a Lesbian
Constant talks they say breaks the york of hatred and translate hatred into love. After a series of setbacks the said time came. It was in August 2007, when I paid a visit to the house and discovered that she's alone with her little cousin who was barely 4 years. I met them eating and since her little cousin was so familiar with me, I carried her in my hands and coddled her until she slept. After that it was the perfect time to hold my love. Immediately she looked into my eyes she became scared and soft, so I started coming towards her direction and embraced her and our eyes was focused on each others, suddenly, we saw ourselves kissing each other. I kissed her and started touching her nipples and she held me so tight. We kissed for about 10 to 20 minutes, she quickly removed her lips from mine because of some footsteps close to the door. I was so excited to see a girl being transformed from a lesbian to my lover.

The most exciting part of it is that I just realized that I'm the first guy to kiss her lips and also we broke our virginity. We became lovers for the next five years before I left Port Harcourt City to Jos Plateau State, Nigeria. We later came in contact with each other after 3 years and I found out that she's already married that was when I gave up. Although in-between those 3 years I entered into some relationships.

Finally, to me kissing is the bond that strengthens any relationship, most especially when the lady involved has a full lips. You just feel you body chemistry changing and all your emotions arousing for a physiological attraction. But it's more lovely kissing your own wife.

Sort:  

I'm sorry, did you say 14 relationships? Woah! Lol

Yes I'm serious, some left just like and got married while others broke up just because I left the city. Thanks for stopping by