3 MEANINGFUL WORDS: LOVE, FRIENDSHIP AND HEALTH

3 MEANINGFUL WORDS: LOVE, FRIENDSHIP AND HEALTH

Hello Hive friends! This is my second time participating in the 156th weekend initiative, so I feel quite happy. First of all, I would like to congratulate @galenkp for the 3 years anniversary of this wonderful initiative, I find it quite persistent and committed to do this project every weekend for the last 3 years and I would like it to last much longer.

In this opportunity I would like to take one of the proposed topics, which is: to explain three meaningful words for me. I chose the ones that I feel are the main things in my life, that I appreciate having and are important. These are: love, friendship and health.

The Love

Love is a feeling that we experience throughout our lives, first for our parents and close relatives, it is extended to friends, partners, children, nature, work, love for ourselves.

In this case I would like to talk about the love I feel for my daughter, she is one year old and she is the person I consider I love more than any other thing/person in the world. I think that mother's love is one of the most sincere feelings that can exist, or at least that's how I experience it, I feel it is unconditional.

I used to hear the phrase "mother's love is unconditional" and I didn't understand it, I didn't understand those mothers when they said that. But since my baby came into my life, I was able to understand those words, to understand that it is a very big, sincere and selfless feeling. Mother's love makes me experience emotions in a different way, because I have felt love for many other people, but towards her it is totally different, it is to feel love for seeing her smile, it is to feel that if she is happy, I am happy. I think it is a special connection, because I have been getting to know this little person since I found out about her, I have seen every step of her life, it is a love that is built day by day. It is a love that will always be.

Friendship

Another word that has a great meaning for me is friendship. Friendship is knowing a person and creating a bond of trust and affection, and I feel that I have that with my friends, a bond that already has several years and I would like to have many more. Like love, in my life friendship is something that is very present, I have great friends, who mean an important part in my life, I feel they are part of my family, I think they have made me grow as a person, they have been with me in good and bad times, and I always have that feeling of being accompanied and I really appreciate it.

In this picture are 3 of my best friends and my baby Asami, who carries my baby is @roxjavin she is also part of this community.

IMG_20221122_081206_927.jpg

Health

The third word I chose was health. I consider it something we can sometimes take for granted. I remember when I was little I once asked my grandmother what I was going to ask for a birthday present and she told me I was asking for health, I was about 8 years old and I didn't understand why I was asking for health, I thought why not ask for something to eat or something material, I didn't really understand how important health was, and I grew up and I realized that the most important thing is to have health, when I saw what it is not to have health, I realized that it really is the most precious thing.

We have our family because they maintain their health, we fight to maintain our health and those who do not have it, are in a constant search for it. I learned to value it, that having it allows me to wake up with energy, to do my activities, to be able to play with my daughter, to share with my family. Physical and mental health are among the most important things in my life.

I think the three words are closely related, why? Because they are part of my closest circle. Love for my daughter, my family, my friends, my partner, what I do, for myself. The friendships I have that are like a second family. And health because for all these people to be present, including me, health plays a fundamental role.

Thank you for reading my post❤️.

IMG-20230524-WA0060.jpg

All images and photos are my property

Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Simple things.jpg

You chose some powerful words and shared beautiful meaning behind them. Great read:)

Greetings! thanks for the receptivity ❤️

Congratulations @samantha.asami! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List